Techno Rhythms 2023: Fresh Sounds and Upcoming Tracks – DVIZHIZN #6

Welcome to a new episode of Valera Unusov’s techno music podcast, full of fresh sounds and exclusive previews. It will leave you enthralled from start to finish. You will be immersed in a wave of innovation and energy, and have an unforgettable musical experience. A unique combination of abstract sounds and deep bass, it is full of energy and continuous movement. Welcome to other worlds of techno music.

The opening episode delves into a deep techno atmosphere with the track “There Is No Sound in Space,” scheduled for release this July. It carries hypnotic melodies and energetic rhythms with a psychedelic character, creating the illusion of the unfathomable space of space.

Also in the episode, he shares exclusive preview tracks – Pan El Diablo “Frozen Ground”, “That is 1:10AM” and “Dreamland Kak-Tak” .

Track list
1. Valera Unusov – There Is No Sound in Space ( RELEASE 07-07-2023 )
2. KMYLE – Trajectory
3. Valera Unusov – That is 1:10AM ( SOON )
4. B. Riley – Draw The Line
5. KMYLE – High Slide
6. Valera Unusov – Dreamland Kak-Tak ( SOON )
7. Jen Series – 10am
8. Flug – Forward Direction
9. Uncertain – Blame
10. Ignez, Rødhåd – VERMILLION 03 [220208.2] 11. hinkina – Rotative entities
12. Kashpitzky – Hyper Cut
13. Piotr Figiel, Umba – Supernova
14. Dubfade – Feels Like Home
15. Pan El Diablo – Frozen Ground (RELEASE 16-06-2023)
Share it:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *